Touch & Try | Panasonic, LUMIX | Norwich

Multiple dates (10:00 - 16:00)

Please review our Covid-19 policy before visiting your local store.

Please note that you will need to book a session prior to attending.

Join us in store with a Panasonic representative for a rundown of the latest in Panasonic technology. They will be able to take you through all the features of the latest cameras, and offer advice on which products suit your needs.

Please review our Covid-19 policy before visiting your local store.

What you will need

  • Face covering
Panasonic LUMIX

Speaker

Select a session

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021

Monday, Aug 2, 2021

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021

Monday, Sep 27, 2021

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021