Touch & Try | Panasonic, LUMIX | Norwich

Multiple dates (10:00 - 16:00)

Please review our Covid-19 policy before visiting your local store.

Please note that you will need to book a session prior to attending.

Join us in store with a Panasonic representative for a rundown of the latest in Panasonic technology. They will be able to take you through all the features of the latest cameras, and offer advice on which products suit your needs.

Please review our Covid-19 policy before visiting your local store.

What you will need

  • Face covering
Panasonic LUMIX

Speaker

Where you will be

Location of event
Wex Photo Video

Drayton High Road #Unit B, Norwich, NR6 5DP

Select a session

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021

Thursday, Dec 9, 2021

Thursday, Dec 23, 2021

Monday, Jan 3, 2022

Thursday, Jan 20, 2022

Thursday, Feb 3, 2022

Thursday, Feb 17, 2022

Thursday, Mar 3, 2022

Thursday, Mar 17, 2022

Thursday, Mar 31, 2022