Touch & Try | Panasonic, LUMIX | Manchester

Multiple dates (10:00 - 16:00)

Book a session with an expert Panasonic representative in-store

Please review ourCovid-19 policybefore visiting your local store.

Please note that you will need to book a session prior to attending.

Join us in store with a Panasonic representative for a rundown of the latest in Panasonic technology. They will be able to take you through all the features of the latest cameras, and offer advice on which products suit your needs.

Please review our Covid-19 policy before visiting your local store.

What you will need

  • Face covering
Panasonic LUMIX

Speaker

Select a session

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021

Friday, Jun 25, 2021

Friday, Jul 2, 2021

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021

Friday, Jul 16, 2021

Friday, Jul 23, 2021

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021

Friday, Aug 6, 2021

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021

Friday, Aug 27, 2021

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021

Friday, Sep 17, 2021

Friday, Sep 24, 2021