Wex Photographic

London Street Photography FestivalLondon Street Photography Festival


London Street Photography Festival

  • Days: 3

London Street Photography Festival

Stour Space 7 Roach Rd, Old Ford, London E3 2PA

*The Old Baths, 80 Eastway, Hackney Wick, London E9 5JH

23rd - 25th August, times may vary


Info Here

Join the largest street photography festival in the UK. This three-day event includes workshops, seminars and exhibitions from highly regarded photographers in the industry such as:  Jeff Murmelstein, Matt Stuart, Sarah Gilbert, Diego Orlando and more.

This year’s exhibitions will include LSPF 2019 contest finalists from 4 categories - Single Photograph, Photo Series, London Photograph and a free category for Under 21s; a solo exhibition of last year’s winners Lu Wenpeng and Elisa Tomaseli, as well as a set of curated exhibitions, showcasing works by Camilla Ferrari, Tahia Farhin Haque, Krystina Stimakovits and Ukrainian Street Photography Today will be on display.


23rd August

19.00 – until late – Opening night 


24th August

11.00 – 13.00 – Street Walk with Mark Seymour 

13.45 – 14.30 – Lesya Kim

14.45 – 15.30 – Ilya Shtutsa 

16.15 – 17.15 – Jeff Mermelstein*

17.30 – 20.00 – Garry Winogrand: All Things are Photographable*

20.00 – until late– Street Dinner*


25th August

12.00 – 12.45 – Camilla Ferrari

13.00 – 13.45 – Mike Chopra-Gant

14.00 – 14.45 – Elisa Tomaselli

15.00 – 15.45 – Krystina Stimakovits

16.00 – 16.45 – Sarah Gilbert (The Guardian)

17.00 – 18.00 – Gabi Ben Avraham

18.15 – 19.45 – Matt Stuart

20.00– until late – LSPF Closing party and Awards ceremony


All events take place at Stour Space except those marked * that happen at The Old Baths.

LSPF runs a photography bookshop during the festival, all photographers are welcome to bring, sell and buy books and zines at no commission.



Mark Seymour 

Lesya Kim

Ilya Shtutsa 

Jeff Mermelstein

Garry Winogrand

Camilla Ferrari

Mike Chopra-Gant

Elisa Tomaselli

Krystina Stimakovits

Sarah Gilbert (The Guardian)

Gabi Ben Avraham

Matt Stuart